Photo Workflow allows a user to set photo distribution mode, especially if the user plans to use AI Culling and/or AI Retouching. In Photo Workflow, a user can also specify detailed rules for AI Culling and/or AI Retouching.
Click on Photo Workflow on the left menu to access.
Photo Distribution
There are two options for Photo Distribution: Live Mode or Approved Mode. The Approved Mode is very important to users who want strict control over which photos and how the photos will be shared with the guests.
When Live Mode is selected, all photos are automatically uploaded to the Instant Gallery and become visible to guests immediately.
- If you selected Live Mode and turned on AI Culling, then any photos culled by AI will be automatically hidden. The guests will see all the photos that AI Culling passed immediately.
- If you selected Live Mode and turned on AI Retouching, then guests will see all the photos that AI has already retouched immediately.
When Approved Mode is selected, all photos are automatically uploaded to the Instant Gallery. However, they are NOT immediately visible to the guests. The user needs to manually review each photo and decide whether to distribute the photos to the guests.
- If you selected Approved Mode and turned on AI Culling, all photos are NOT immediately visible to the guests. The user will manually review the recommendations made by AI Culling and decide if a photo will be shared with the guests or not.
- If you selected Approved Mode and turned on AI Retouching, all photos are NOT immediately visible to the guests. The user will manually review the AI Retouched photos and decide if a photo will be shared with the guests or not.
For Approved Mode, Review & Approve AI Culling or AI Retouching
If you would like your guests to be able to see the photos when they access their gallery, you will need to go to Photos, Manage Photos and then click on the Not Shown button at the bottom right corner of each image.
If AI Culling has rejected an image from view, you will see a red alert at the bottom right hand side of the image. If you would like this image to be viewed by your guests, you can click the Not Shown button.
To apply AI Retouch to your image in Approved Mode, check the empty box at the top left hand side of the image and then click Retouch.
You will then be prompted to select the Scene and Preset from the options.
Once you click Retouch, the retouched image will have a Retouch icon at the bottom right and will automatically be Shown to your guests.
For more information on AI Culling or AI Retouch, please click these links:
Workflow: AI Culling – Zno Cloud
Workflow: AI Retouch – Zno Cloud
If you have any questions, please call us at 1-888-966-9539 or email us at support@zno.com