Team Member Overview
Zno Instant users can invite team members to access their shared Zno Instant workspace. Team members must have an active Zno Cloud account and log in using their own credentials to access the shared workspace.
Currently, team members can only access Zno Instant related workspaces, including:
PC Workspace (Zno Instant + Zno Estore)
Zno Instant Mobile App
Zno Instant Printer App
Feature Access & Subscription Limits
Only Zno Instant subscription users will have the ability to add a team member to the Zno Instant workspace.
Pro Plan Subscription: Can add up to 3 active users.
Pro Plus Plan Subscription: Can add up to 10 active users.
Adding a Team Member
To add a team member, first go to the Zno Cloud Workspace. Then, hover over the My Stuff button in the top right-hand corner of the page, and select My Team.
Select the + Invite Member option in the top right-hand corner of the page. You will then be prompted to input the team members' full name and email address associated with their Zno Cloud account. Once you select Send Invitation, an invitation email will automatically be sent to that email address.
Accepting the Invite
After the invite email is sent, the team members status will display as Pending Invite as seen below:
Once the invited team member clicks the link in the email, they will be directed to the Team Member Account setup page to set up their password. After completing the setup, they will be redirected to the Zno Instant workspace, and their status will change to Active under the My Team section in the users workspace dashboard.
Removing or Deactivating Members
Users can manage team member accounts by editing their access status in the My Team section. To remove a team member's account, select the Remove button next to the team members information. This permanently revokes login access and removes the team member from the workspace. To deactivate the team members account, select the Edit button next to the team members information. Then, set the status as Inactive, as seen below. This temporarily revokes the team members login access.
Team Member Experience
Team members can log in to their assigned workspaces using their individual login credentials. All team members share the same workspace environment, including access to identical Instant galleries, features, and read, write, and edit permissions. Any changes or actions made by one team member will be reflected across the shared workspace and may impact other team members.
They cannot access other software applications, such as Zno Gallery, manage team members, manage subscriptions or upgrades, pay Zno Instant overage fees, or modify brand information.
If you have any further questions, please call 1-888-966-9539 or email support@zno.com